Skip to main content

duPont Manual High Library: Student Resources

Library Online Catalog

Click here to search in our library catalog for a book you want to read or a topic you want to research!

KYVL

Search all of the KYVL databases or choose a high school source to find information for your topic. 

LFPL

Visit your local branch and use your library card to check out a book that we don't have or check out an e-book that can be delivered right to your device!

Citation Makers

EasyBib: the bibliography maker.

Loading ...

Gale

​Gale databases curated for our school to meet any of your research needs! Dive into science, social studies, history, literature and more to find authoritative reference content alongside magazine and journal articles, primary sources, videos, audio podcasts and images! These databases are continuously updated to provide current information.

Britannica High School

Use this search box to find encyclopedia information on your topic.

High School Discovery

Search the EBSCO Discovery Service:

EBSCO Discovery has a service that will search across many of the KYVL and district databases at once from one easy search box.

College Admission Test Prep- Learning Express

Create a free account or login, if you are a previous user. Use your JCPS email to register. Write down your password and keep it somewhere safe. 

ImageQuest

Need a picture for a project you are working on? Look here for millions of rights-cleared images.

Explora High School

Use this database to find full text articles on your topic. 

JCPSlogo

DuPont Manual High School
120 West Lee Street, Louisville, KY 40208