Skip to main content

Lincoln Elementary Performing Arts Library: Student Resources

Library Online Catalog

Click here to search in our library catalog for a book you want to read or a topic you want to research!

ImageQuest

Need a picture for a project you are working on? Look here for millions of rights-cleared images.

LFPL

Visit your local branch and use your library card to check out a book that we don't have or check out an e-book that can be delivered right to your device!

Explora

​Use this database to find full text articles on your topic.

Scholastic GO!

Results from a topic search can include, images, articles, videos, and websites. Reading levels also included. 

Storyline Online

Photos For Class

Gale

​Gale databases curated for our school! InfoBits covers a broad range of topics and includes images, articles from encyclopedias, magazines, and the news.  National Geographic Kids includes topics on science, nature and space with videos and articles. 

Elementary School Discovery

Search the EBSCO Discovery Service:

EBSCO Discovery has a service that will search across many of the KYVL and district databases at once from one easy search box.

KYVL

Search all of the KYVL databases or choose an elementary source to find information for your topic. 

Britannica Elementary

​Use this search box to find encyclopedia information on your topic.

Elementary Dictionary

Shelver- Dewey Decimal Game

JCPSlogo

Lincoln Elementary Performing Arts School
930 E. Main St., Louisville, KY 40206